Garden Bed

BurkeBedding

One of my very-favorite online stores, BurkeDecor.com, relentlessly brings in amazingly stylish new products. Seriously–can’t a design-addict catch her breath? I’m never going to be able to own everything that they carry…one thing I definitely will make room for, however, is this beautiful bedding by Plum Pretty Sugar, which I spotted while perusing Burke Decor’s blog. Love. It. And check out the amazing price! $110 for a queen? Please tell me that’s not a typo. I’d also love to paint my wall that exact same kiwi color to complement it. Hey BF, think it’s time for a bedroom makeover yet?… (-Allie)

Duvet in Beckoning Creatures by Plum Pretty Sugar, $110 for a queen at BurkeDecor.com

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Obsession

One response to “Garden Bed

  1. moe

    Maybe the jammies would warm him up to that pretty floral print? http://tinyurl.com/mpva9w

Leave a Reply

