Give a Hoot!

do4_13

One thing you’ll quickly learn about me is that I require an element of stylish kitsch in every space I design. Something unexpected, quirky or cute. Something that exudes personality without being ostentatious or obnoxious. And with that, may I introduce to you my obsession for today: the Owl Serving pitcher by Two’s Company. It’s been on the market for awhile, but because I don’t own one yet (hint hint Boyfriend…) my obsession continues. At only $29.95, this little bugger would make an awesome option to house Bloody Marys for a brunch buffet.  (-Allie)

Owl Pitcher, $29.95 at Heliotrope.

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Obsession

2 responses to “Give a Hoot!

  1. heather

    this is so cute! you sold me when you said bloody mary 🙂

  2. Pingback: The Polls are Open « Swatchbook

Leave a Reply

