Totally Cubular

PB_cube

When you’re on a budget it can be next-to-impossible to find stylishly chic and affordable side tables. So I have four words: Thank. You. Pottery. Barn. I stumbled across this chunky blue side table and immediately loved it–and when I saw the price tag my  jaw dropped. Under a hundred bucks for a colorful ceramic side table? Hard to beat. I’d actually LAHVE to have two of these grouped as my coffee table. (-Allie)

Ceramic Cube, $99 (on special) at Pottery Barn.

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Obsession

2 responses to “Totally Cubular

  1. sofiatome

    love it. this table is super cute!

  2. noactive

    Totally Cubular .Thanks for nice post.I added to my twitter.

Leave a Reply

