See the light

DO_arteriors

To fulfill my tireless work ethic (yawn) I decided it best to finally create a formal home office—problem is, I live in a shoe-box sized Manhattan apartment with little space to spare. Luckily House Eclectic creates this compact parsons desk (I got it in pistachio–yum) that fits perfectly into the corner of my living room. Now I need the perfect desk lamp; one that’s functional and stylish, but not too attention grabbing (to prevent my living space from feeling too cluttered). Thank you, Arteriors Home. This adorable fixture is so simple and chic, yet has such a unique shape for a desk lamp. (Anyone up for a game of Hangman?) P.S. It also comes in a floor lamp. I know…amazing. (-Allie)

Arteriors Sabine desk lamp, (after scouring the web, best price spotted) $298 at Quality Bath.

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Obsession

One response to “See the light

  1. sofiatome

    love this! the lamp is gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

