Get the Signal?

Being that it’s so close to Christmas, I’m going to pretend I’m still of the idealistic, innocent days of my youth where I earnestly believed that if I asked Santa for anything I dreamed of, he’d bring it to my tree Christmas morning… Dear Santa, please bring me a vintage-inspired, gold-plated, red-leather, MP3-compatible, LED backlit rotary tuning-and-volume controls radio. Merry Christmas. (-Allie)

Roberts Revival Radio, $328, Anthropologie

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Obsession

Leave a Reply

