Tuned In

Before writing this post tonight, I got home from a long work day and felt really tired and in a bummer mood.  I turned on my trusty Tivoli Radio, wiggled the dial around, and found an amazing, never heard before station!  Crazy music, funny DJs.. just listening for a little while lifted my mood.  The great thing about this classic radio is that the tuner has the ability to pick up these hard to find stations.  I know, it’s nothing brand new, but this trusty radio looks great, sounds amazing and still has the ability to surprise me after all these years.  What more could you want for $150?  (-Laur)

Model One Radio, $149.99, Tivoli

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Obsession

Leave a Reply

