Talkin ’bout my generation

Buried somewhere in my mom’s files is a notebook containing bits and pieces of my family genealogy, which I’m sure would remain forever lost in those files were it not for the ingenious idea from My Tree and Me. Simply pick out your design (they have eight to choose from) and fill out your genealogy chart to place your family history where it should be: in eye-catching art form on your wall. I’m obsessed — and planning to dig out those generational notes right away. (-Allie)

Birds of a Feather, $65, My Tree and Me

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Obsession

Leave a Reply

