Lighten Up!

I’m currently designing a gorgeous three-bedroom apartment in New York City. My clients, two recent Dartmouth grads, love sleek modern style with a little bit of edge. Needless to say, I’ve been having a blast working on this project (and hopefully I can share some “after” photos when I’m done!) Early today I was on the hunt for the perfect accent light (something that will look great while adding just enough light to lighten a dark corner) and came across this Block Lamp. The perfect functional art piece! (-Allie)

Block Lamp, $130, Conran Shop

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Obsession

One response to “Lighten Up!

  1. leiddi

    Love this lamp – can’t wait to see pictures of your new project.

Leave a Reply

